A few days ago, you asked everyone for an update. Now you shared a nulled version? does this mean you do the same on every forum, and then when someone shares your share here, you don't have the main file untouched, so no one knows not even you what code changed in this?
because of something like that, do you want us to use your shared version on our site? you do this with every plugin.
VT hehe, you even know how vt works?